The Old Fashioned
Pudding Company

Address:
Unit 4, Tesam Site
Ivatt Way
Westwood
Peterborough
1
PE3 7EZ
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
01733 333204
Send an Email. All fields with an * are required.

Customer Login

Shopping Basket

The cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
The Royal Norfolk Show
Thu Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
The Royal Norfolk Show
Sat Jul 04 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Creake Abbey Farmers Market
Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Kent County Show
Sat Jul 11 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Kent County Show
Sun Jul 12 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Kent County Show
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
The Essex Food and Drink Festival
Sun Jul 19 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
The Essex Food and Drink Festival
Sat Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Holkham Country Fair
Sun Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Holkham Country Fair

Copyright The Old Fashioned Pudding Company ©2008 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.