The Old Fashioned
Pudding Company

Steak and Kidney Pudding

Steak and Kidney Pudding

Click the above image for a full size picture

£ 8.00 each

+

A succulent meat pudding filled with quality British beef and kidney.

A succulent meat pudding filled with quality British beef and kidney. Serves 2

Ingredients Beef suet, flour, water, salt, pepper, British beef and kidney.

Shelf life

This pudding has a 5 day shelf life but is suitable for home freezing.

Heating instructions

Reheat in the container (with the lid on) for 1.5hrs over a pan of boiling water or microwave on high for 4 minutes.

Customer Login

Shopping Basket

The cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 25 @12:00AM
The Newark Festive Food Fair
Sun Oct 26 @12:00AM
The Newark Festive Food Fair
Sat Nov 01 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Creake Abbey Farmers Market
Sat Nov 15 @12:00AM
The Norfolk Festive Food Show
Sun Nov 16 @12:00AM
The Norfolk Festive Food Show
Wed Nov 26 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Thu Nov 27 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Fri Nov 28 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sat Nov 29 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sun Nov 30 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair

Copyright The Old Fashioned Pudding Company ©2008 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.