The Old Fashioned
Pudding Company

Chocolate Fudge Pudding

Chocolate Fudge Pudding

Click the above image for a full size picture

£ 6.00 each

+

A light chocolate sponge topped with a sinfully rich chocolate sauce.

A light chocolate sponge topped with a sinfully rich chocolate sauce.

Ingredients

Flour, cocoa powder, free range eggs, margarine, caster sugar and light brown sugar, butter, golden syrup, 72% cocoa solids chocolate and double cream.

This pudding has a 10-day shelf life but is suitable for home freezing.

Heating Instructions

Steam - remove outer packaging and place pudding in a colander over a pan of boiling water for approximately 40 minutes.

Microwave - based on a 900 watt machine. Remove outer packaging and place in the microwave. Cook on full power for a maximum of two minutes.

Serving

Invert the pudding on to a warmed plate and serve with double cream, creme fraiche or yummy just on its own.

Customer Login

Shopping Basket

The cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 25 @12:00AM
The Newark Festive Food Fair
Sun Oct 26 @12:00AM
The Newark Festive Food Fair
Sat Nov 01 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Creake Abbey Farmers Market
Sat Nov 15 @12:00AM
The Norfolk Festive Food Show
Sun Nov 16 @12:00AM
The Norfolk Festive Food Show
Wed Nov 26 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Thu Nov 27 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Fri Nov 28 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sat Nov 29 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sun Nov 30 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair

Copyright The Old Fashioned Pudding Company ©2008 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.