The Old Fashioned
Pudding Company

Jam Suet Pudding

Jam Suet Pudding

Click the above image for a full size picture

£ 6.00 each GBP


An old fashioned favourite. A light suet pudding topped with jam.

An old fashioned favourite. A light suet pudding topped with mixed fruit jam.

Ingredients

Wheat flour(Gluten), free range eggs, vegetable suet, milk(Milk), baking powder, breadcrumbs(Gluten), salt, sugar and mixed fruit jam(Strawberry, Raspberry and Plum).

Suitable for vegetarians

This pudding has a 10-day refrigerated shelf life but is suitable for home freezing.

Heating Instructions

Steam - remove outer packaging and place pudding in a colander over a pan of boiling water for approximately 40 minutes.

Microwave - based on a 900 watt machine. Remove outer packaging and place in the microwave. Cook on full power for a maximum of two minutes.

Serving

2-3 persons

Invert the pudding on to a warmed plate and serve with custard

Jam Suet Pudding

Click the above image for a full size picture

Customer Login

Shopping Basket

The cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 27 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Burghley Fine Food Market
Mon Aug 28 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Burghley Fine Food Market
Fri Sep 01 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Chatsworth Country Fair
Sat Sep 02 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Chatsworth Country Fair
Sun Sep 03 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Chatsworth Country Fair
Sat Sep 09 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Sandringham Game & Country Fair
Sun Sep 10 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Sandringham Game & Country Fair
Sat Sep 16 @ 8:30AM - 06:00PM
The Royal Berkshire Show
Sun Sep 17 @ 8:30AM - 06:00PM
The Royal Berkshire Show
Sat Oct 07 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Melton Mowbray Food Festival

Copyright The Old Fashioned Pudding Company ©2008 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.