The Old Fashioned
Pudding Company

Lemon Curd Pudding

Lemon Curd Pudding

Click the above image for a full size picture

£ 6.00 each

+

A refreshingly light lemony sponge topped with a lemon curd sauce.

A refreshingly light lemony sponge topped with a lemon curd sauce.

Ingredients

Flour, free range eggs, margarine, sugar, lemon zest, lemon juice and our own lemon curd.

This pudding has a 10-day shelf life but is suitable for home freezing.

Heating Instructions

Steam - remove outer packaging and place pudding in a colander over a pan of boiling water for approximately 40 minutes.

Microwave - based on a 900 watt machine. Remove outer packaging and place in the microwave. Cook on full power for a maximum of two minutes.

Serving

Invert the pudding on to a warmed plate and serve with double cream, creme fraiche or yummy just on its own.

Customer Login

Shopping Basket

The cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 22 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Sandringham Crafts, Food and Christmas Gifts
Sun Nov 23 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Sandringham Crafts, Food and Christmas Gifts
Wed Nov 26 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Thu Nov 27 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Fri Nov 28 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sat Nov 29 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sun Nov 30 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Wed Dec 03 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Thu Dec 04 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Fri Dec 05 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair

Copyright The Old Fashioned Pudding Company ©2008 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.