The Old Fashioned
Pudding Company

Spotted Dick Pudding

Spotted Dick Pudding

Click the above image for a full size picture

£ 6.00 each

+

An old fashioned favourite. Serve warm with custard

A firm favourite at all our events.

Ingredients

Vegetarian suet, sultanas, orange zest, flour, sugar, breadcrumbs, ginger, salt, free range eggs, milk.

Suitable for vegetarians

This pudding is suitable for home freezing.

Heating Instructions

Steam - remove outer packaging and place in a colander over a pan of boiling water for one hour.

Microwave - based on a 900 watt machine. Remove outer packaging and place in the microwave. Cook on full power for three minutes, let it rest for two minutes.

Invert the pudding on to a warmed plate and serve with custard.

Customer Login

Shopping Basket

The cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 25 @12:00AM
The Newark Festive Food Fair
Sun Oct 26 @12:00AM
The Newark Festive Food Fair
Sat Nov 01 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Creake Abbey Farmers Market
Sat Nov 15 @12:00AM
The Norfolk Festive Food Show
Sun Nov 16 @12:00AM
The Norfolk Festive Food Show
Wed Nov 26 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Thu Nov 27 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Fri Nov 28 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sat Nov 29 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sun Nov 30 @12:00AM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair

Copyright The Old Fashioned Pudding Company ©2008 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.