The Old Fashioned
Pudding Company

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Wisley Taste of Autumn Festival
From Wednesday 18 October 2017
To Sunday 22 October 2017
Hits : 5869
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wisley Taste of Autumn Festival. RHS Garden Wisley, Woking, Surrey, GU23 6QB. For further details click here.

Celebrate the sights, sounds and tastes of the season with 30 food and drink exhibitors plus local societies including The Surrey Bees, National Vegetable Society, National Society of Allotments and Leisure Gardeners, St Georges who produce Wisley Jams and the RHS Fruit Group. Also enjoy delicious produce including Wisley apple tastings, apple pressing and apple identification, kids cookery workshops and a tractor display.                      .

Customer Login

Shopping Basket

The cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Knebworth Great British Food Festival
Sat Jul 21 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Knebworth Great British Food Festival
Sat Aug 04 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Creake Abbey Farmers Market
Sun Aug 26 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Burghley Fine Food Market
Mon Aug 27 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Burghley Fine Food Market
Fri Aug 31 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Chatsworth Country Fair
Sat Sep 01 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Chatsworth Country Fair
Sat Sep 01 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Creake Abbey Farmers Market
Sun Sep 02 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Chatsworth Country Fair

Copyright The Old Fashioned Pudding Company ©2008 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.