The Old Fashioned
Pudding Company

Jam Suet Pudding

Jam Suet Pudding

Click the above image for a full size picture

£ 6.00 each GBP


An old fashioned favourite. A light suet pudding topped with jam.

An old fashioned favourite. A light suet pudding topped with mixed fruit jam.

Ingredients

Wheat flour(Gluten), free range eggs, vegetable suet, milk(Milk), baking powder, breadcrumbs(Gluten), salt, sugar and mixed fruit jam(Strawberry, Raspberry and Plum).

Suitable for vegetarians

This pudding has a 10-day refrigerated shelf life but is suitable for home freezing.

Heating Instructions

Steam - remove outer packaging and place pudding in a colander over a pan of boiling water for approximately 40 minutes.

Microwave - based on a 900 watt machine. Remove outer packaging and place in the microwave. Cook on full power for a maximum of two minutes.

Serving

2-3 persons

Invert the pudding on to a warmed plate and serve with custard

Jam Suet Pudding

Click the above image for a full size picture

Customer Login

Shopping Basket

The cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 15 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Fri Nov 16 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sat Nov 17 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sun Nov 18 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Wed Nov 21 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Thu Nov 22 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Fri Nov 23 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sat Nov 24 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Sun Nov 25 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair
Mon Nov 26 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Waddesdon Christmas Fair

Copyright The Old Fashioned Pudding Company ©2008 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.